Buckkeep Radio

We’re reading Robin Hobb’s Realm of the Elderlings

Episode 43: Fool’s Errand Chapters 1-6

August 17th, 2020

We're back and we're reading The Tawny Man Trilogy starting with Fool's Errand. We're very excited to be hanging out with Fitz and Nighteyes again as they receive several familiar visitors bent on returning them to their former life.

Check out the link to our "Apricot Brandy" playlist HERE


NEXT EPISODE: Fool's Errand Chapters 7-11


Buckkeep Radio - Episode 43: Fool's Errand Ch 1-6. Featuring Rachel, Alyssa, Jenny, Eli, Joey and Ashley.


The Realm of the Elderlings novels are written by Robin Hobb.


Our theme is The Streets of Sant-Ivo by Mid-Air Machine

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App